hasknowledge.blogg.se

Download Midisoft Studio 6
Download Midisoft Studio 6




Download Midisoft Studio 6

On closer examination, they were all the same error, telling me that the name "Strings" did not exist in the current context. I used VS, after having tried to build the software from the command line, as prescribed in the README file, and failing.Īctually it took me a while to get the package to build without errors, first I got 100 errors. Open the project in Visual Studio, and build an EXE-file. Actually, I don't understand how this method works, as far as I can see, it's never called on elsewhere in the Piano.cs file. Of course you can change it to any color you like, or use a hexadecimal value, if you prefer. Open the file Piano.cs in an editor (I used Notepad ++) and find the method SetShadeColors.Īdd the following, as the first line in the method (or at least before the variable c1 is used:)Ĭ1 = Color.FromKnownColor(KnownColor.Lime) Obviously the first step is downloading the source code, since this involves building the software from scratch. I actually worked out a solution for this, and would like to post it, in case anyone else, using this program, is finding the light grey color hard on the eyes. It doesn't seem to have support for ties, which may be the reason for the incorrect length (type) of notes being shown.įor those of us (like myself) whose eyser aren't what they used to be, the light grey color of the notes for the treble clef, when they are shown on the piano, is a bit hard to see. It doesn't always show the correct length of notes. Though it is quite good overall, there are a few minor flaws.

Download Midisoft Studio 6

Digtal sound plannet is uncontactable Phoned for about 2 weeks every day no luck emailed about 3 email adresses on their page (sales,webmaster,support)no reply for weeks HELP! Ok i tryed 3 different sound cards - one of them worked fine in windows 98 - it was an avance generic card - but then i put the exact shit on 2k and it only saw the MIDI prtion of the card and no wave portion - same thing in xp - same thing with my integrated sound card (aOpen Mother board) same god damn thing with sound blaster live platnium! Works only on 98 with the wave input - MIDI works fine on all cards on all OS's but it will not recognise anything for wave other than in 98! And dont tell me about updating drivers or reinstalling programs i know, did, wont work! - anyone with usefull information please let me know what could be causing this and how to fix it thanx.First I'd like to thank you for writing this software, and making it available for free, as well as open source.

Download Midisoft Studio 6

It says unreconised serial number I need to use this software in my studio and a few other people on the dsp web site have had the same problem. When I loaded windows back on and reinstalled my software I put in my serial number but the instalation keys(differnt thing) were not the same put in my uninstalation key on to the my plannet thing and got my unlocking key.






Download Midisoft Studio 6